New For Honor Characters Season 4 Tier List 2019

Exploring The For Honor Characters And Checks Out The Veteran Players List: The For Honor characters are considered as the most excelling action video game which is developed and published by the Ubisoft for Microsoft windows, play station 4 and Xbox One.

The game permits the players to play a role of the brave soldiers and warriors which includes knights, samurai, Viking and is within medieval settings being controlled using a third person and their additional perspectives. Looking towards the for honor characters, there are four classes of heroes for each faction.

For Honor Characters New Season 4

These classes specializes with different kinds and aspects of battle despite of not being limited to just a single role. Before diving into the battle line it is important that you know which is better and what suits for which scenario.

Peeping into the history

This is an action based fighting game which is set during a medieval, fantasy settings. In this game, the players can play being a character from three different factions. These are namely the iron legions or the knights. The warborn or the Vikings and the chosen or samurai are the next warriors.

Then comes the fourth faction the Wu Lin which was added in the marching fire expansion in the month of October last year. What makes it more significant is the heroes are having their quotes in their won languages that would trigger when certain actions which are performed in the best way possible. These knights mostly speak Latin and when it’s the Vikings it’s the Icelandic languages and those samurai speaks Japanese and the Wu Lin speaks Chinese.

How about the gaming

The honor game is really adventurous and this is a daunting game for the beginners. for that reason, it is focusing on mechanical skill, learning combos and timing. You can also find your feet after choosing between any of the varied For Honor characters. This is served on the character guide together to give new, returning and veteran players an idea of what every single hero is going to get in to the battlefield.

Guiding the For honor characters

Taking on a visual inspiration from the armor clad knights of the for honor characters of the medieval European age of chivalry, this faction has a mixture of basic fighters, versatile assassins and a complex and even interesting hybrids.

  • Orochi
  • Kensei
  • Shugoki
  • Nobushi


Warden with class vanguard, difficulty, easy

The warden fights with a standard long sword and plays as the closest to how you are going to expect a sword and shield – wielding knight to.

This is going to make a good character choice for new players because of its being simple to grasp but with some enough of nuance to still be effective especially in the one to one fights. With the unblocked shield bash attack and a skill set lending itself to interrupt opponents attack. The warden is considered the balanced character to remain competitive across most of the PvP.

Peacekeeper; class assassin and difficulty: medium

She is considered as the wily character with some delicious and brutal moves. Some of these inflict bleed to supplement her damage output with damage over time.

Above that when it is a neutral stance; her attacking mode isn’t visible to the opponents. For that reason, they won’t get a big red helping hand to tip them off before your strike.

The peacekeeper is a squishy but is an unpredictable character that can use the feints to befuddle enemies. When the game first launched peace keeper was one of the strongest character but has seen her position slip with subsequent reworks.

Gladiator belonging to class assassin and is easy going

The gladiator might look big but their insufficient armor makes them surprisingly mobile and this is probably the reason they are being listed the best for honor characters in the Assassin class. These are being attacked by the strong feints and light attacks on these gladiators make them a quality one on one fighter.

But with the struggle in situations where they can be team fought. Their easy to grasp skill set focuses on the use of a lot of stuns and stamina reducing the attacks to pick holes in the defense of the enemies.

It’s the stamina draining technique that works really well with their unblockable low attack that would sweep the enemies if their meter is drained. This means that you have got a clear game plan to execute when you are playing the gladiator. So just use your mobility and shield to block and avoid the enemy attacks that would stun and reduce their stamina using the light pokes and mix ups. Then sweep to finish them off when they are tired.

Conquerors bearing a heavy class with medium strokes

As like other knights, the conqueror is quite purely defensive in character fighting with a brutal, spiked flail but does use a shield first approach creating an opening in an opponent’s stance. It’s the complete defensive quality of the conquerors which make them the excellent one to one fighters and even strong allies to have in the team.

You don’t really need to have top notch reactions to be that decent at the conqueror either. For information, since they have a defense mode that automatically blocks the incoming attacks. It’s the good conquers defensive ability which makes it very difficult to deal with on own and is obviously a good choice, If you really want to play the most reactive character.


Centurion belongs to a hybrid class and is hard indeed

This among the for honor characters is a bit strange one. They are undoubtedly cool but their super high risk reward play style is quite tough to master.

Their all out offensive approach would start with stamina draining punches and kicks to wear down their opponents dealing next to no damage until they can unleash the flurries of attacks on the broken enemies.

It’s the learning curve here which might be enough to put new players off. But for this, there is a good and high skill ceiling for dedicated players.

1v1 Duel – 2v2 Brawl

S-Tier Nobushi – Kensei – Conqueror – Berserker – Gladiator
A-Tier Warlord – Valkyrie – Orochi – Peacekeeper – Shinobi – Shaman
B-Tier Raider – Warden – Aramusha – Centurion – Lawbringer – Shugoki

4v4 Dominion | Elimination | Skirmish

S-Tier Orochi – Nobushi – Peacekeeper – Kensei – Raider – Shaman
A-Tier Conqueror – Berserker – Lawbringer – Gladiator – Warden – Highlander
B-Tier Shugoki – Centurion – Valkyrie – Warlord – Aramusha